ATMA Annual Day

All Thane Malayali Association (ATMA) celebrated its annual day at Kashinath Ghenekar Auditorium. It was inaugurated by Thane MLA Sanjay Kelkar by lighting the lamp. Lion Kumaran Nair, Keraleeya Kendra President Gopalan Nair, Municipal Councillor Sneha Ambre, Priya Varghese, Premlal et al participated.

Member of Loka Kerala Sabha Prema Menon and winners of Mathrubhumi Pookkalam contest were felicitated. Progressive Malayali Samajam President George Pappan welcomed the audience. ATMA General Secretary Sasikumar Nair proposed a vote of thanks. SSC students scoring high marks in 2018 examination were felicitated. To raise funds to help victims of recent Kerala floods, a drama ‘Lakshmi alias Arangile Anarkali’ by Kozhikode Sankeerthana was also staged.

Topic of the Month
Copyright @ 2018 All rights Reserved