SNMS Dombivili –Thakurli Unit

27th Anniversary of SNMS Dombivili - Thakurli unit will be held tomorrow on 18th February 2018 at Sarvesh Hall Dombivili from 6 pm onwards with various cultural programmes and meeting. Vinod Kumar Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax will be Chief Guest. Sree Narayana Guru Co-operative Bank’s Chairman K S Bahulayen and Goodwin Sunil Kumar will be the special invitees on the occasion. SNMS President  N Sashidharan, M I Damodaran, N S SalimKumar, O K Prasad, N Mohandas, K Natarajan, P Prithviraj, Pushpa MarBros et al. will participate. There will also be distribution of merit awards. 

Topic of the Month
Copyright @ 2018 All rights Reserved