Sree Narayana Mandira Samiti elections

The elections of the office bearers of Sree Narayana Mandira Samiti for units of Ambernath, Badlapur, Vartak Nagar, Powai Vikroli, Chembur One and Two and Virar are already completed.

Elections for 35 units are pending. They will be held on July 1 onwards to July 23 (Saturdays and Sundays). The elections are to elect unit secretaries and members of councils.

Topic of the Month
Copyright @ 2018 All rights Reserved